cu cu ^_^

I’m so bored!!

I don’t have a job right now…I’m just studying and painting!!My doctor told me I’m not ready to find a new job 😦 and stay home doing nothing is so so annoying!!!

I’m trying to make an angel…I’ve started some days ago to painting it…

Let me show u…

IMG-20151010-WA0004

I would like it to look like marble…I did it with chalk!!

I’m not sure if white is right colouror if it could be better gold or silver!!!

I would like to watch a GOOD movie..but it’s hard to find one!!almost all new movies are so anonymous and not very deep u_u

bye bye ☆_☆

Rispondi

